Das ist Vorgang Nr.: 8250

Die Bilder werden mit der eigenen Galerie von Django Hurtig präsentiert.



Kansasbabe001 hatte ein Profil auf der Datingseite von MilfDateLink und gab vor aus Neverland zu kommen.

Leider ist das Herkunftsland nicht zu ermitteln gewesen und wird daher mit Neverland angegeben.

Meist erhalte ich eine PN über das interne Mailsystem, aber es kommt auch vor, dass eine Mailadresse zur Kontaktaufnahme in den Profilbeschreibungen enthalten ist. Dann und wann trete ich auch mit den möglichen Scammern in Kontakt und versuche eine Mailadresse zu bekommen.

Später stellte es sich heraus, dass die Person angeblich den Namen Sarah haben wollte.

Über die Mailadresse Washam001@gmail.com konnte dann meinerseits der Kontakt aufgenommen werden. Ob und mit welchen Inhalten diese Kontaktaufnahme erfolgreich sein konnte wird weiter unten dokumentiert.

Tante Google nach der Mailadresse fragen




Die IP-Adresse des ersten Kontaktes

Die IP-Adresse ist: 209.85.223.181

Der Staat ist: Neverland

IP-Hidden ist: Google

Die Mail wurde inline Google versendet, also ist das Herkunftsland leider nicht feststellbar und wird mit Neverland angegeben.

Der Erstkontakt ist vom: 07.10.2017



Die Mails des Scammers in chronologischer Reihenfolge

-----

2017-10-07 09:41:07


Hello xxxx

Thanks for mailing me Here, that was really sweet. I will like to tell you more about me. I am a lady with Height: 5 3, Weight 120 lbs, Measurements is 34D-24-35, Hair color is black, hair length is Long, eye color is hazel, My Ethnicity Caucasian white, My Teeth is perfect, Dress/Clothes size is xxs 1, My Shoes size is 8. I m the only kid, don t know most of my relations too well cos i never met them and they never come around to visit i guess maybe its because they dont have time for family....My dad was a successful business man and my mom was a fashion designer..I lost my dad when i was Ten (10) and lost my mom at the age of (23)...Life has been really difficult not having any family or much friends but what i did was focus on my work and make sure im successful in anything i do just like my parents. I am a Sculpture Artist. I love art and to me Art is a thread that tied my life together. At a young age i discovered my love of drawing and when, in the age of 20, a friend taught me to weld, but she is late now. I started drawing in three dimensions, never stopping. Self taught, I had my first solo show in 2005. I often worked six days a week, rarely taking a break. Im represented in private and public collections in some places. I am self employed and i handle my job in contracts. I spent most of my life in Italy because thats where my dad is from and also spent alot of time in the states, where i currently live but right now I m in Egypt working on a contract. I will gladly relocate for the right man if need be and i mean it, i have had few contracts in the past that have taken most of my time and have now decided it shouldn t be all about work at this stage of my life but to also get a companion who we can sit together close to the fire when it s cold, hold hands, laugh with each other, go to the beach together, go to the movies together. we shouldn t forget we are not getting any younger.. hahaha. I am a woman who will never cheat on my partner because i believe that God made one woman for one man and so i should be like that, all i want is a honest and heart felt man who wants to live the beautiful life ahead of us with me. Age weight, size does not matter to me, so my arms are wide open. I m hoping that getting to know you will lead to something great, please do not mind the distance between us at the moment because after my contract here in Egypt then we would meet each other..Hope you do reply back telling me few things about yourself and also attach some pics of you for me.

Sarah.





Kommentar hinterlassen

Name:


eMail-Adresse:


Kommentar:


Sicherheitsfrage: Rechenaufgabe: 20 - 9

Alle Felder sind Mussfelder, ansonsten wird der Kommentar nicht in die Datenbank geschrieben.