beautyaurora10@gmail.com

My name is Jennifer I was born and raised in Ohio and I have live in Germany ,Cologne for 3 years I am 31yrs old single never married with no kids.. I have a long hair, brown eye, 5'6ft tall, 128 lbs,has a white skin.I have a measurement of 34C-24-36.I am a caring and honest lady seeking for a man to share the rest of my life with


I'm caring ,faithful ,loyal, truthful, loving, generous, sincere ,goals achiever,honest,spiritual oriented,Future driven ,confidential, understands the ups and downs of life, Committed to relationship, reader, visionary, conservative, passionate ,romantic, sexy and loving .   
I use to be an accountant and lost my job as a result.the manager of the company i work for wanted to rape me , I run away and never returned I reported him to the police they pay less attention cause he has money and power.. as at now, am pursing my career to becoming a professional hair dresser. I have a degree in hair dressing & am good at it ....
I have a passion for creativity, and a curiosity of people from backgrounds that are not my own. I choose friends that are introspective, kind, and let me know when I'm being too serious!! In a man, I look for someone who respects the intellect, and has the unexpected combination of being both beautiful and wise.My heritage is English,my religion is a Christian, so let us see what the future would hold for me and you  
I am a Caring, Positive, Family Oriented, Independent Woman. I adore children,however when i will have my own.. I enjoy shopping, very fashionable and classy. I carry myself respectably and can be aggressive when i need to be. I don't speak words that have no real meaning and don't waste time on negative thoughts. I love positive people and strive to be happy

I believe that good thing to come to those who wait and be their selves at all times and love is in the air and if its for you then you must have it..I'm a very touchy & freely person not needy but passionate,I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. 
68955752_885940615112400_246215079339761043_n__1_.jpg 
Posted on