myersjessica80@gmail.com

Hello xxx, How are you doing ? It's really a great pleasure to read about you and I really like the type of you're. Well here is a little about myself. My name is Jessica Myers I am 35years old single never married with no kids.. I have black hair,brown eyes, 5'6ft tall, 130 lbs,white skin.I am a caring and honest lady seeking for a man to share the rest of my life with and not just that but a lifetime Soul mate.
 
 I was born and raised in Sweden, My Mom is from Sweden but My dad is Spanish..I lost my dad when I was just 18 years old, He was poisoned during one of his board meetings in Sweden.My mom and I moved to live in Springfield-Illinois,USA and I have lived there till now.I used to work in a local restaurant here until I gained admission to study at the St John's college of Nursing I'm currently a final year nursing student and I soon have my degree and work as a registered nurse in any country 
 Most of all I like games, it can be like chess so volleyball, tennis. I adore the nature and like to spend much time in the fresh air. Also I like to walk in the park and forests, like to see new amazing places.I listen to all types of music, I like R& B old school stuff, I'm a big Patti Labelle fan,I don't listen to heavy rock, heavy country or Rap
 
 I'm very affectionate and I don't like to play games in my relationship I had my heart played with another man and i wouldn't do that to anyone, I've been hurt before and I don't wish that on anyone.I really happy and glad to hear from you dear It's like a dream come true and this could be a chance for us to start a new life together..I would be glad if you if get back to me a soon as you get this
  
  Hoping to hear from you soon
   Best Regards
   XOXOXOXO
2019-07-09.jpg IMG8.jpg 
Posted on