Bilder: 4 - Video: 1

Hello Wolfgang,, Did you wake up? What did you do first?
I personally made coffee with milk this morning and went to work.
Now at work and you can see this in person when you look at my photos
I will send you my detailed photos that I will take for you in my work.
Now you can see where I work.
I hope that when you look at my photos you will get a pleasant impression of me.

I want to give you another video where you can see me alive.
I think that after watching the video with me.
You will represent me better in real life.
You will understand how I look alive if you now watch my video with me.
In this video you can convince yourself that I often go to the exhibition of paintings.
And there you can make sure that I always go alone. That s all because I m a single woman.

I couldn t send the video in a letter.
And I had to attach my video to a special site.
You can see or download my video clip.
Open and look here: http://file.sampo.ru/fw52jr/
Now you know that I attend exhibitions and go to the theater.

Could you make me a little video of you where I can hear your voice.
That would be great.
I also made a little video for you as a surprise.
I hope you like it.

I have thoughts about you and before I continue to work
With these thoughts I want to share with you
so that you can imagine my life and imagine me as best as possible.
I think it will be right in relation to you.

Please open my attached photos.
I have a rare eye color. Because my eyes are dark blue.
You already know that I m 29 years old.
I live in Russia, in the city of Syzran. I was born in this city.
I don t smoke and I don t drink alcohol, I have a sober lifestyle.
I work a lot and I don t have time to drink alcohol. And I don t have time to smoke!

I am alone, I have never had a family and I am looking for a serious relationship to live together.
I have no kids. I was not divorced. I do not know what it is.

My job is that I work as an accountant in a garden tool store.
Where I work is called "chain of garden supermarkets Stin Market".
You can even see this place with your own eyes. when you open website: https://stinmarket.ru/

At work, you have to be very polite all day.
And sometimes communicate with buyers. With a large purchase of goods.
You have to smile a lot. And to say that the goods in the store are the best.
But I want to smile a lot and I dream of giving love to my husband.
If I ever have a husband!
Then I will give him all my affection and love, but not a husband!
I have a salary that allows me to live.
Buy a gym subscription.
Buy food for every day.
Buy clothing. And smaller household expenses.
That s how I live!
Please tell me about your work.
What are you doing to make money?
Maybe an interesting case at work?
Where do you work? and what are you doing?

I can speak and write english. I had to teach him twice in my life.
Little hint))

I want to start a conversation with you Wolfgang,
in which we get to know each other better.
What is the name of the city you live in?
For example: I live in the city of Syzran.
You can read about my city on the official site in Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Syzran
There are only 178,750 inhabitants in my city.
My city Syzran located approximately 894 km from the capital Moscow.

Tell me more about you? and tell me what you do every day
and please send me more photos of you with your reply email.

Today 20 March (20.03.2020).
Hug you Wolfgang.
Regards Viktoriya






Ein Selfie als Videofilm im Museum.

Mailadressen

  • petey9rdd@i-nbox.com
  • kalistvik@epostego.com

Daten

  • Name: Viktoriya
  • Alter: 29 Jahre
  • Geburtstag: 04.04.1990
  • Wohnort: Syzran, Russland
  • Beruf: Buchhalterin

Adresse:

  • Name: VIKTORIYA KALISTRATOVA
  • Straße: Astrahanskaya 5
  • Stadt: SYZRAN
  • ZIP: 446029
  • Land: Russland